Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
S F. from Corvallis, OR on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service from people you can trust."
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always give me honest needs of my car and do not try to do anything not needed! Appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, willing to keep you satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best place I know for car repair."
5 star rating
Stephanie D. from Corvallis, OR on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care provides excellent work and their customer service is great! They have always taken great care of my ancient car and I won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Dahlia S. from Corvallis, OR on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service in town! The free rides to and from the shop are a life saver."
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 5/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best place I know to have work done on my cars."
5 star rating
Michael D. from Corvallis, OR on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had an amazing experience at Kens Car Care. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and the price was extremely reasonable."
5 star rating
Aaron W. from Corvallis, OR on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They talk straight, are honest, and get the work done on time and within the budget they provide."
5 star rating
Hannah C. from Corvallis, OR on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Incredibly accommodating and personable staff, and a great price. Ken's is my new go-to mechanic shop."
5 star rating
Tom B. from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Great to have a car repair shop I can trust."
5 star rating
Kathleen M. from Corvallis, OR on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always stand behind their work, honest, reliable and friendly service."
5 star rating
John from Philomath, OR on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Happy with the the service. John at the desk is great to work with and made sure little things like wipers and lights were all up to speed for our trip in additon to the repairs. Great professional staff. Also appreciate being part of your Roadside service program"
5 star rating
Ann H. from Corvallis, OR on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service good prices ann"
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I place my trust in Ken's Car Care knowing they will always deliver."
5 star rating
Tim T. from Corvallis, OR on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care seems honest and competent. They don't charge outrageous prices or try to stick you with unnecessary services or repairs."
5 star rating
James T. from Corvallis, OR on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You do excellent work and stand behind it, and have extremely friendly and professional staff."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 11/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best quality of work and customer service available. The people are great."
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have, and will, recommend Kens Car Care Center to all my friends. I have found them honest, prompt and friendly for the past ten years."
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Love bringing our cars to Ken's! They keep track of what each car needs and only services what is necessary. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Although I have lived in many different parts of the U.S. Ken's Car Care provides the best auto service I have ever received."
5 star rating
Tom L. from Corvallis, OR on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service, knowledgable techs"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Unbeatable quality of work and customer service. The best auto-repair company I have ever worked with. I have nothing but praise for every part of the service provided by Ken Care Center and all its staff."
5 star rating
Cliff from Corvallis, OR on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and easy location. Nice people"
5 star rating
Jayne from Corvallis, OR on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you will get exceptional service performed by trustworthy people"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto service and repair I have ever received."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely tip-top quality of service and customer service."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely unmatched quality of service and customer service. I am a long-term and very satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Judy V. from Corvallis, OR on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"KCC said yes they could fit my car in to check the problem even on a very busy day. Customer service was quick and I was back on the road."
5 star rating
Julie G. from Corvallis, OR on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent - I trust Ken to the max."
5 star rating
Aaron W. from Corvallis, OR on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They tell you when you don't need something done as well as when you do -- a much appreciated trait!"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and honest. Will not fix something if it is fine. Appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Will S. from Corvallis, OR on 6/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed by their eagerness to ensure the customer knows what's going on, why the fixes are important, and what they did to get the vehicle in tip-top shape. Providing a shuttle service is extremely thoughtful and can really save the day."
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with honest, friendly service."
5 star rating
Jeremy T. from Corvallis, OR on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, quality work, and very nice guys! Helped me iron out the kinks in my G35!"
5 star rating
Gerrie from Corvallis, OR on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have told many people about the great service at Ken's and I highly recommend it."
5 star rating
Ethan S. from Corvallis, OR on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Probably 10/10, but I don't have much experience with car repair. Y'all seemed perfect to me."
5 star rating
Nicole from Corvallis, OR on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the mechanics are so flexible with you schedule and that they are always there to help. I always seem to go when I have emergencies and I am comfortable and trust in their judgement that they will do a great job."
5 star rating
Jeremy T. from Corvallis, OR on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, got my car back the very same day. Thought I was going to have to wait days for parts to arrive like at my last garage, but Kens is the best!"
5 star rating
Cory G. from Corvallis, OR on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful at explaining what was wrong with my Subaru Forester, and what steps they would take to fix it."
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, Great People, The only place to take your car."
5 star rating
Sharon C. from Corvallis, OR on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for many years and value their expertise and quality of work in keeping my 15 year old vehicle up & running, and the customer service is exceptional."
1 star rating
Lisa B. from Corvallis, OR on 1/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dear Ken, I wanted to bring my car to K your shop, (even though it is quite a drive) because I felt you were experienced and my car was having an issue with starting. I was precise when I called to let your shop know what I was experiencing with the car. I said that at times it was failing to start...the battery worked but the car wouldn't start. There was no noise and not even a clicking. I let him know it was only at times that this would happen. I requested to bring the car in. I was told to bring it on the morning if the day I requested and they would have a starter there in case they needed to replace the old one. When I arrived I was asked what I was there for. I reiterated the experience I was having with the car...the same way as I did on the phone. I was told that the mechanics cannot tell what the issue is unless the i The vehicle fails to start...or rather, fails to duplicate the issue at the time they worked on it. (Since it only failed to start periodically there was a good chance that it would not duplicate the issue I was concerned about). I wondered what I was supposed to do and also wonder why I wasn't told that before making the trip to Corvallis. I was told that they could look at it and IF it doesn't start they could do an electrical test on it to evaluate the source of the problem. I asked if it would cost anything to have them look at it and was told it would not...not unless they did the electrical test. They looked at it and ran the test even though it did not duplicate the scenario of not starting. They explained that the 12 v battery was only 8 v when starting the vehicle and it should not get lower than 10 v when starting and they could tell the starter was going. I was told a to put a new starter in would be $392.00. I did not want to get stranded so I agreed to have the new starter put in. Later that day I went to my caregiving job in Albany to do a 48 hour shift and when I was done I went out to my car and was quite disheartened when my car would not start..."
5 star rating
Kendall S. from Corvallis, OR on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Ken's is very professional, competent, and courteous, and I would highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best place I know of to get car repairs and service."
5 star rating
Katie S. from Corvallis, OR on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Family owned and great customer service."
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, timely, and the best place I know for car care including repairs."
5 star rating
George M. F. from Corvallis, OR on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say both are excellent."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best available."
5 star rating
Ron from Corvallis, OR on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are amazing. They make sure that everything is checked out and let you know exactly what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, dependable and reasonable prices. Great customer service"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest about what services your car needs and will let you know if your car is fine."
5 star rating
Marissa R. from Corvallis, OR on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always refer friends and coworkers to kens care care. I feel so well taken care of by their team, and truly can trust them with my car, and wallet."
5 star rating
Robert W. from Corvallis, OR on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt courteous service. I was not "rushed" and felt appreciated."
5 star rating
Charles E. from Corvallis, OR on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always superior service and lets you know when things need to be done."
5 star rating
Paul P. from Corvallis, OR on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Overall experience? It does not get any better than than this."
5 star rating
Steve A. from Corvallis, OR on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, freindly, and truly care about the customer. They want what's best for all of their customers! I love how friendly the staff is."
5 star rating
Ruth F. from Corvallis, OR on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care Center is an incredible resource for vehicle maintenance. I called around town searching for someone to service my Jeep and everyone had a two week waiting period. Ken's took my Jeep the same day and serviced it within a few days. I was very pleased with the customer service and updates on how everything was going. The mechanics went above and beyond doing research and calling around to get my Jeep a currently hard to find part. Overall I was more than satisfied with the service and care taken to fix my vehicle and will most definitely be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Marvin J. from Corvallis, OR on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're very polite, friendly, professional and will keep you up to date on the status of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Thom R. from Corvallis, OR on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest customer service"
5 star rating
Maggie from Corvallis, OR on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always found then very helpful and honest in any service they have done for me."
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 6/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's is the place to go. We trust our cars to the folks at Ken's."
5 star rating
Melissa B. from Corvallis, OR on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love Kens Car Center. They are all so helpful and always with a smile. They remember me by name and my car and are always reminding me of what's coming up next (routine maintenance) so there are no surprises and I can plan my budget and time accordingly. :)"
5 star rating
Gerriec from Corvallis, OR on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would and have highly recommended Ken's."
5 star rating
Jayne A. from Corvallis, OR on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do great work"
5 star rating
Marvin J. from Corvallis, OR on 5/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are personable and keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle's work. I feel like I can totally trust Ken's with my cars."
5 star rating
Steve from Corvallis, OR on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"does great work and in timely matter. Have never had an issue with kens auto."
5 star rating
Rich from Corvallis, OR on 4/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient. Quote was right on."
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I do recommend Kens Car Care every chance I get. I have always felt comfortable and safe in having them take care of my car."
5 star rating
Linda R. from Corvallis, OR on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always satisfied with the work done and appreciate the personal attention."
5 star rating
Aaron W. from Corvallis, OR on 3/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and service. Told me what did NOT need repair as well as what did -- that's huge in my mind."
5 star rating
Kat S. from Corvallis, OR on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and dependable, they do a great job without high prices"
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best place I know to service and maintain my vehicles. Honest, straightforward and timely. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have been our family car care experts over 30 years! (Malcolm's then Kens)"
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care does excellent work. I trust them and have for years to take keep my car running well and safely. I recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Kathleen M. from Corvallis, OR on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The only place to take your car!"
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have and do recommend Kens Car Care every chance I get. I find them very helpful, honest and fair.."
5 star rating
Mary C. from Corvallis, OR on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"In three words...GO TO KEN'S!!"
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and great staff. Always a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and dependable. They will not tell you something needs to be done, unless it does"
5 star rating
Marty A. from Corvallis, OR on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I moved to Corvallis about a year and a half ago and I began to look at reviews for a good auto mechanic. There are several shops with good reviews. The first one I tried was Ken's and he did a great job fixing my Dakota problem. With the second problem, I tried another shop to replace an alternator. The third time, I took my Trailblazer to a third shop (that had good reviews) with a severe loss of power problem. That shop had it for a week trying different things to isolate the problem. They finally said they thought (but weren't sure) that it was a sticky cam sprocket, put a quart of Seafoam in a fresh oil change and said to run it for awhile to see if it loosened up. I drove it for a few days but decided to take it to Ken's for a second opinion. He had some different ideas and within a day isolated the problem to a clogged catalytic converter (big difference from the other shop diagnosis!). The repair was made the next work day (Monday) and I got my power back. In addition to that problem, the blocked catalytic converter created so much back pressure and heat that it cracked my exhaust manifold. Ken's quickly isolated that problem and made that repair also. That one took a couple of days because of broken bolts, but they didn't charge me for the full amount of labor. During this repair process, I also got to know Ken and the shop a little better. It's a mid-sized shop, which I like because its more personal than a larger shop, but enough experienced mechanics to get the work done. I actually like knowing my mechanic because it builds trust. There are certainly ripoffs out there and I know that if my wife has to take a car in without me, she can trust Ken's, too. I also learned that Ken and his mechanics have decades of combined experience which allowed him to isolate my actual problem (It was a $400 lesson that I paid to the other shop). I've done many of my own repairs over the years, but cars just get more and more complicated for me. I HIGHLY recommend Ken's Care Care. Hope that helps you decide where to ta"
5 star rating
Ron S. from Corvallis, OR on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"stopped in to get checked problems pointed out by oil can henry's. was able to get the work done right on the spot without an appointment. was my lucky day"
5 star rating
Dale from Corvallis, OR on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and honest people."
5 star rating
Matthew P. from Corvallis, OR on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to talk to and polite, even though I was being a bit air-headed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work at reasonable prices and their honest. They don't try to tell you something is broken. When it's not"
5 star rating
Maynard F. from Corvallis, OR on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great! Start to finish, top to bottom great."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The very highest quality of work and customer service I have ever encountered for my car."
5 star rating
Barbara V. from Corvallis, OR on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good. Fair. And willing to work with me."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Tip top, the best service and highest quality of work I have ever received for my vehicle anyplace in the U.S. Ken's Car Care Center, Ken, John, and all the folks who work there make it an institution that adds to the quality of life in Corvallis."
5 star rating
Jim L. from Corvallis, OR on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trusted for quality and doing only needed work. Keep within provided estimates, and good about flagging potential issues to be aware of."
5 star rating
Jayne A. from Corvallis, OR on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"that I trust them and that they have provided reliable service for me for many years"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always there for us and even at a last minute request. Thanks for your flexibility!"
5 star rating
Mike G. from Corvallis, OR on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Trustworthy, competent and friendly"
5 star rating
Bob P. from Corvallis, OR on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'M HAPPY THEY ADOPTED ME AND MY TRUCK...QUALITY WORK AT A REASONABLE PRICE, DELIVERED WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR...I'LL NEVER GO ANYPLACE ELSE."
5 star rating
Kendall S. from Corvallis, OR on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's provides prompt, courteous, professional service."
5 star rating
Jake N. from Corvallis, OR on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and complete. Trustworthy and quality work wouldnt take my vehicle anywhere else in corvallis."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair and service I have ever received."
5 star rating
Maynard F. from Corvallis, OR on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dependably good and prompt service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 1/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You are friendly, honest and efficient with all of our cars."
5 star rating
Jayne A. from Corvallis, OR on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very high quality, great customer service"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 10/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable and honest!"
5 star rating
Jeff L. from Corvallis, OR on 10/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best automobile service I have ever received, bar none!"
5 star rating
Marissa R. from Corvallis, OR on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care is the only place I will ever take my vehicle! The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure my car is in tip top shape, and when repairs or service is needed they explain things in a way that I am able to understand."
5 star rating
Emily M. from Corvallis, OR on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Ken's is very friendly and their customer service is excellent. They're always willing to help diagnose a problem and get my car in right away."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best quality of work and highest level of customer service I have ever received. I can't imagine any way to improve upon aspect of the service and quality I have received during 17 years as a loyal customer."
5 star rating
Jayne A. from Corvallis, OR on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Ken's as being honest and fair."
5 star rating
J. J. Q. from Tangent, OR on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend you guys. You do great work and even more important your honest!"
5 star rating
Erin N. from Corvallis, OR on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them- honest, quick, easy."
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Corvallis, OR on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Ken's Kar Kare is a reputable and honest vehicle repair service center and I highly recommend it to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Kent S. from Corvallis, OR on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, caring staff and car service. Always go the extra mile to serve you!"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always up front and honest on the needs of our cars. Have taken care of all our cars over 20 years."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 4/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto-service facility and staff I have encountered anywhere in U.S."
5 star rating
Mike G. from Corvallis, OR on 4/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgeable technicians, reasonable price"
5 star rating
Craig C. from Corvallis, OR on 4/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A great place that you can trust. They won't do work that isn't needed. Never any question about the quality of their service."
5 star rating
Willis W. from Reno, NV on 4/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Kens Car Care Center is a shop that I highly recommend. I do not live in Corvallis, Oregon and was visiting the campus of OSU with my daughter when my SUV broke down. Not having any idea of were to take my truck I just asked the guys at the auto parts store. Kens name was the first shop they recommended. I was on a tight schedule as we had to visit two other colleges that week. Ken's Car Care Center were mindful of this and got right to work identifying and fixing the problem. I was impressed with the fast turn around and the price was most agreeable. Ken's Car Care Center is a shop that dose honest work at a reasonable price. We finished our college tour trip and after 3000 miles my truck is still running great. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Traci W. from Corvallis, OR on 4/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely ....I took my car in on a Friday and was scheduled the following week to fix the problem. I appreciated the quick and friendly service I received. John at the front desk was very thorough and wonderful to work with. I will definitely be a return customer for oil changes and routine maintenance. In addition, I was grateful for their transportation service to work. Thank you, Traci Walden Thank you again Traci Walden"
5 star rating
Jan W H. from Shedd, OR on 3/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent car care and customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Corvallis, OR on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at a fair price. John always works with me to get an appointment to fit my schedule."
5 star rating
Laura E. from Corvallis, OR on 3/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They keep old cars running!"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 3/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service, and honest if everything is working with your car"
5 star rating
Erin N. from Corvallis, OR on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very straight forward and easy to work with!! I will be using them again!"
5 star rating
Jane from Corvallis, OR on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care does top notch work at an affordable price and they make it easy to get your car in and repaired fast."
5 star rating
Kat S. from Corvallis, OR on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and give great service I. Always recommend them"
5 star rating
Karin K. from Corvallis, OR on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! Thank you ! -karin"
5 star rating
Mike G. from Corvallis, OR on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"No place better. Great service, knowledable, friendly, helpful"
5 star rating
Melora P. from Corvallis, OR on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service, smart, honest, knowledgeable business. I would recommend Kens Car Care Center to anyone!"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Corvallis, OR on 1/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very conscientious and thorough in their communication re: their care of my car"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 1/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend you to anyone that needs service to their car. You have been wonderful for our cars for many years."
5 star rating
Kendall S. from Corvallis, OR on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, courteous, efficient, and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Tip top. Best auto repair and service shop I have encountered in any part of the country I have lived in. Very satisfied customer for 16 years. Everyone at KCCC is terrific. One of the institutions that makes Corvallis a great place to live."
5 star rating
Jayne A. from Corvallis, OR on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the honest and friendly service I get at Ken's Car Care"
5 star rating
Rose C. from Corvallis, OR on 12/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! All the work and cost were thoroughly explained prior to service being performed. Excellent work done at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Melora "missy" P. from Corvallis, OR on 11/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Kens Car Care Center - they are the best"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Corvallis, OR on 11/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied with Ken's Car Care service."
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 11/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always tell people how caring and easy you are to work with. Tell me what needs to be done and what does not need to be done."
5 star rating
Carrie from Corvallis, OR on 10/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great front end n back customer service/friendly. Professional and small business owner."
5 star rating
Molly E. from Corvallis, OR on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They take good care of me and spend time solving problems."
5 star rating
Joshua R. from Corvallis, OR on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and timely."
5 star rating
Warren B. from Lebanon, OR on 9/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the work excellent and resonably priced"
5 star rating
Melissa I. from Corvallis, OR on 9/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, speedy and sooooo reasonably priced. They let you know exactly what you are paying for, broken out by cost of parts, cost of labor and expected number of hours of labor. They went above and beyond to work with me about and on my car."
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 9/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I do recommend Kens Car Care every chance I get. I find it a good, friendly place to do business."
5 star rating
Linda R. from Corvallis, OR on 9/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend they take their vehicle to Ken's for service or repair."
5 star rating
Gerrie C. from Corvallis, OR on 9/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I wouldn't go any place else to have work done on my car."
5 star rating
Melora P. from Corvallis, OR on 9/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very capable mechanics, good at diagnosing difficult problems. Great customer service. Excellent prices."
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 9/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best place I have ever found for auto maintenance. Wonderful people and they look out for my car care needs. I have sent coworkers to them regularly."
5 star rating
Ron C. from Albany, OR on 9/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Ken's Car Care are professional and courteous towards all that come into the shop."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 9/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service and repair I have encountered anywhere in the U.S. Incredible combination of personal service, professional integrity, technical expertise, and outstanding care of each customer's vehicle."
5 star rating
Jeff L. from Corvallis, OR on 8/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"In all of the 6+ years that I've been bringing my old Mercedes and Range Rovers to Ken, I have never been disappointed. Those guys are absolutely solid."
5 star rating
Julie S. from Corvallis, OR on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very friendly, capable, and will tell you honestly what things cost. Appreciate their flexibility in fixing my car promptly when I had an unexpected problem."
5 star rating
Tracy L. from Philomath, OR on 8/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I'm happy we agreed on a "probable solution" and put the "diagnostic cost" into the probable solution. that feels like a prtnership to me. I would also mention experiences from a couple of my friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis on 8/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Russ H. from Philomath, OR on 8/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They have really tried and are very fair with the quotes and let you know if they see an issue coming up, but are not forceful that you get extra service done. they have always been pleasant and never rude!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Corvallis on 8/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Knowledgeable people. They take the time to explain the details and repair options."
5 star rating
Melora "missy" P. from Corvallis, OR on 7/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, great mechanics"
5 star rating
Donna K. from Corvallis, OR on 7/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You have been honest and have taken great cate of all of our cars. Recommend you all the time!"
5 star rating
Rich M. from Philomath, OR on 7/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, quick service and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Corvallis, OR on 7/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend them. They held off on an unnecessary work on my vehicle in this my first appointment. I will be coming back."
5 star rating
Maynard F. from Corvallis, OR on 6/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's good. I have recommended Ken's already."
5 star rating
Russ from Corvallis on 6/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"After our previous experience trying to get our car fixed, Kens was great Easy to deal with and did not exceed the price quoted. Great experience!!"
5 star rating
Tina S. from Corvallis, OR on 6/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent work and customer service!!"
5 star rating
Mike G. from Corvallis, OR on 6/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"No one better Reasonable, thorough, knowledgeable, courteous"
5 star rating
Jayne A. from Corvallis, OR on 6/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I highly reccomend Ken's car care center as a place that is fair, reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Brad H. from Corvallis, OR on 5/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care provides quality service with reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Philomath, OR on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgable staff giving an honest assesment of what is needed, notification if other issues are discovered, personal attention and concern for doing the job right."
5 star rating
Kendall S. from Corvallis, OR on 5/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It was an excellent experience. The service was prompt, professional, and courteous."
5 star rating
Kelly from Corvallis, OR on 5/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You go above and beyond. The prices are fair and the work excellent."
5 star rating
Charles E. from Corvallis, OR on 5/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's does outstanding work and provides superior customer service. I have developed my trust for them to work on my vehicles over a long period of time. I highly recommend them to provide your vehicle maintenance needs."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Corvallis, OR on 5/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best I have ever encountered."
5 star rating
Genny L. from Corvallis, OR on 4/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They always get my car back on the road as quickly as possible, they listen to me when I describe my cars symptoms. They explain and show me what needs to be done and help me prioritize repairs. They stand by their work. My car has 265,000 miles and is running great. Thanks Ken, John and all the gang."
5 star rating
Carlena W. from Corvallis, OR on 4/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Ken's Car Care provides friendly reliable service. I use them for all of my auto repair and maintenance needs. I recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Bill P. from Corvallis, OR on 4/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We've been customers for many years. Reliable, friendly service."
5 star rating
Michelle M. from Corvallis, OR on 4/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgable employees....I trust them completely with my vehicle and will continue to do business with them."
5 star rating
Robin C. from Corvallis, OR on 4/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best I've ever had."
5 star rating
Karin K. from Corvallis, OR on 3/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and helpful"
5 star rating
Jayne A. from Corvallis, OR on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would and have highly recommended Ken's Car Care Center"
5 star rating
Kate from Corvallis on 3/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the customer service at Kens Car Care. The people were kind, helpful and explained everything, in detail, about what my car needed for repairs. They also kept the broken parts for me to look at in case I had other questions."
5 star rating
David C. from Corvallis on 3/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the great customer service"
5 star rating
Michelle M. from Corvallis, OR on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, excellent work, friendly; I'd wouldn't take my car anywhere else if you paid me!"
5 star rating
Dale L. from Corvallis, OR on 2/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mechanics do great work and employees are pleasant / fun to work with."
5 star rating
Jeff L. from Corvallis, OR on 2/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have never been disappointed in their service"
5 star rating
Brian H. from Corvallis, OR on 2/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Ken - doing otherwise would be foolish. These guys are diligent, forthright and do great work. Plus, their cost is very reasonable, and they don't even try selling you more than you need. Very professional outfit."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Corvallis, OR on 2/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"a very friendly and happy place to get work done on all types of vehicles. great help and service. can't be beat. thank you tom, tom, john and ken"
5 star rating
Kip A. from Corvallis, OR on 1/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at a reasonable price. They are fast and very helpful"
5 star rating
Don M. from Corvallis, OR on 1/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best place I know to get quality repairs and maintenace for my car. I have sent several folks your way."
5 star rating
Federico C. from Corvallis on 1/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, always on time, very fair prices!"
5 star rating
Missy M P. from Corvallis, OR on 1/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgeable technicians, great customer service, honest shop with great integrity. Best car place I have ever been to."
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 1/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have and will recommend them. I have always felt they are honest, knowledgable and do a good job, at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Carolyn M. from Corvallis on 1/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional front end service with exceptional back end service. Personable service and knowledgable. I feel confident with my car being serviced at Ken's Car Care Center."
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Corvallis, OR on 1/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I do tell my friends about Kens - I find them very friendly, service well done and feel they are very reasonable in their pricing."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Corvallis, OR on 1/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"i always recommend your shop to people"
5 star rating
Dale L. from Corvallis on 1/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs done correct the first time and fast service. Rides to and from the shop."
5 star rating
Randy L F. from Corvallis, OR on 1/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"kens car center is the only place to go,great people."
5 star rating
Tina S. from Corvallis, OR on 1/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I tell people that Ken's Car Care provides excellent quality work and customer service, They take pride in and stand behind their work. I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Albany, OR on 1/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"friendly,competitive, professional and always done with care..."
5 star rating
Cheri W. from Corvallis, OR on 1/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The work at the shop is fabulous and the customer is top rate. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thanks Ken and guys."
5 star rating
Mike G. from Corvallis, OR on 1/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"There is no one better. Great customer service along with quality repairs and accurate information"
5 star rating
Ron C. from Albany, OR on 1/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and they go the extra mile to make sure your car is in a safe working order."
5 star rating
Robin C. from Corvallis, OR on 1/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them this is an exemplary shop. Would make very a high recommendation."